## RAYAT BAHRA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, MOHALI

## **Members of School Management Committee**

Sr.	Name	Father/ Husband Name	Designation	Occupation	Address with Phone No.
No.					
1.	Mr. Gurvinder Singh Bahra	Late Sh. Sangli Ram	Chairman	Service	202, Sector 21 A, Chandigarh Ph. No9888420001
2.	Mr.B.S. Bains	Sh. Sahab Singh	Director Admin	Service	H. No. 49, Ward No. 7, Rajindra Enclave, Siswan Road, Kurali. Ph. No9888477738
3.	Ms. Abhilasha Singh	Sh. Yudhistra Singh	Principal Ex-officio	Service	31C, Garden Homes, Nagla Road, Zirakpur. Ph. No. 9888829095
4.	Ms. Anshu Gauba	Sh. Satish Kumar Gauba	HOD, MBA	Service	H. No. 3023, Sector 37D, Chandigarh Ph. No. 9815120995
5.	Ms. Meena	Sh. J.R. Rajput	Principal +1, +2 Wing	Service	H. No. 32, Ward No. 1, Mundi Kharar, Sunny Enclve, Kharar 140301 Ph.No.8427773611
6.	Dr. Navneet Chopra	Sh. Amarjit Singh Chopra	HOD, B.Ed Collage	Service	H.No. 258, Giani Zail Singh Nagar, Ropar. Ph. No. 9417590975
7.	Mr. A.P.S. Chawla	Sh.Sewa Singh	Principal (RBIS, Hoshiarpur)	Service	27/60, Garden Colony, Jalandhar. Ph. No. 9779459661
8.	Mr. Prem Lata	Sh. Kuldeep Rana	Principal (+1, +2 Wing Hoshiarpur)	Service	Vill. Pahelwal, Post Office, Teh. Garhshankar, Hoshiarpur. Ph. No. 9888477757
9.	Ms. Harpreet Kaur	Sh. Pritam Singh	Teacher	Teaching	H. No. 15/2364, New Hari Avenue, Randhawa Road, Kharar Ph. No. 9780215348
10.	Ms. Narinder Kaur	Sh. Ajaib Singh	Teacher	Teaching	H. No.6, Shivam Apartments, Khanpur, Kharar. Ph. No. 9888298077
11.	Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh	Sh. Ram Asre Singh	Accountant	Admin	Rayat Bahra Campus, Vill. Sahuaran, Kharar. Ph. No. 8054640132
12.	DEO Secondary Mohali		DEO	Service	DEO Office,Mohali